morvalley.blogg.se

Sako rk 95 tp
Sako rk 95 tp







sako rk 95 tp

I like the idea of making this available as a mod weapon for Fallout 4 for a couple of reasons. The RK-62 is a rifle based off of the AK-47. It was on the gun for a few weeks in my safe before the setup I ordered arrived. There is some slight cosmetic/finish marks from shipping & handling but very minor and no impact on function so selling as is.

sako rk 95 tp

** There is no box, since it came mounted on the gun, but will include all other hardware and the manual that came with it. $375 shipped **$408 shipped to your door. This optic is brand new, it came mounted on the model of Sig's MCX Rattler that I bought which you can see linked below along with pictures. Pictures of everything available in the below album: Sig Romeo 4t - $375 shipped this is crossposted to GAFS and I'll share the same notes about this that I did there SOLD.1x Izzy Spine Stamped 7.62 steel mag - no explanation needed $55 shipped.These are the no longer available commercial mags from (11). 2x FB Radom (11) Black Polymer Mags - $45 shipped for both.









Sako rk 95 tp